Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

01535 642270

Stanbury, Near Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD22 0HA

office@stanbury.bradford.sch.uk

Stanbury Village School

Inspirational learning - Aspiration to succeed

Welcome to Class 3's page!   

 

Class Teacher - Mr Parkin and Mrs Nolan 

Teaching Assistants - Mrs Bailey and Mrs Atkins

 

P.E Days - Monday and Thursday

Spellings - Wednesday

LBH - Thursday

Maths and English Homework - Friday  

 

Home Learning Resources

w/c Monday 30th March 2020

Class 3 Home Learning - Week 2

 

w/c Monday 20th April 2020

Class 3 - Week 3 Learning Resources

 

w/c Monday 27th April 2020

Class 3 Home Learning - Week 4

 

w/c Monday 4th May 2020

Class 3 Home Learning - Week 5

 

w/c Monday 11th May 2020

Class 3 Home Learning - Week 6

 

w/c Monday 18th May 2020

Class 3 Home Learning - Week 7

 

w/c Monday 1st June 2020

Class 3 Home Learning - Summer 2 Week 1

Year 6 Memory Box Letter

Year 6 Memory Box

 

w/c Monday 8th June 2020

Class 3 Home Learning - Summer 2 Week 2

Year 6 Memory Box 2

 

w/c Monday 15th June 2020

Class 3 - Summer 2 Week 4

Class 3 - Memory Book 3

 

w/c Monday 22nd June 2020

Class 3 - Summer 2 Week 5

Class 3 - Memory Book 4

 

w/c Monday 29th June 2020

Class 3 - Memory Book 5

Class 3 - Summer 2 Week 6

 

w/c Monday 6th July 2020

Class 3 - Memory Book 6

Class 3 - Summer 2 Week 7